WWU Kappa Delta Pi Inducts New Members

Kappa Delta Pi recently inducted eight William Woods University students as new members.


Chosen members are: Jessica Andersen of Ham Lake, Minn.; Jonna E. Dick of Mexico, Mo.; Sarah Gerlemann of New Haven, Mo.; Zachary R. Johnson of St. Peters, Mo.; Brett A. Luebbert of Fulton, Mo.; Heather P. Oetjen of Prior Lake, Minn.; Bryan G. Temme of Hermann, Mo., and Amanda S. Vosbrink of Gerald, Mo. 


Kappa Delta Pi is an international honor society organized to recognize excellence in education. Education students who have completed 60 hours or more and have achieved a grade point average of 3.25 or above are eligible for induction.  Dr. Michael Tan, associate professor of education, is the advisor at WWU.