WWU Kappa Delta Pi Inducts New Members

Kappa Delta Pi recently inducted eight William Woods University students as new members.


New members, all from Missouri, are: Megan Aubuchon of Old Monroe, Hannah Broz of Montgomery City, Brian Dougherty of St. Peters, Brittany Kline of Kirksville, Jayme Murphy of Hermann, Emily Nolte of Higginsville, Brianna Rodriguez of Camdenton and Kelsey Sanders of Jefferson City.


Three of the new members will serve as officers. Aubuchon will be secretary, Broz will be co-vice president and Sanders will be treasurer.


Kappa Delta Pi is an international honor society organized to recognize excellence in education. Education students who have completed 60 hours or more and have achieved a grade point average of 3.25 or above are eligible for induction.  Dr. Michael Tan, associate professor of education, is the advisor at WWU.