William Woods University graduates elected to alumni board

Graduates of William Woods University recently were elected to serve on the board of the William Woods Alumni Association.

Serving their first three-year terms as board members are Alicia Delaney ’14, St. Louis, Missouri; Julie Ann Hall ’14, Shawnee, Kansas; Amy Miller ’98, St. Louis, Missouri; and Drew Neudecker ’12, Overland Park, Kansas.

Board members elected for a second three-year term are Molly McTaggart Hanley ’05, Mexico, Mo.; Lisa Burke Heishman ’11, Mission, Kansas; and Cassie Doepke ’82, Overland Park, Kansas.

The alumni association includes active, associate and honorary alumni of William Woods University who continue to be active participants in the university. They contribute time, ideas and monetary support for William Woods so that current and future students may share the same experience they had.