William Woods chapter of Omicron Delta Kappa announces leaders

Members of Omicron Delta Kappa, national
leadership honor society, at William Woods University have chosen five seniors as the new leaders
of the organization.

Katherine Wortmann of Mexico, Mo., will serve as the president for
the 2012-2013 academic year. Brooke Thibodaux of Wildwood, Mo., is the vice president
of marketing. Ilana Archuleta of Fulton, Mo., is the vice president
of correspondence. Jessie Brunelle of Meridian, Idaho, is the vice president
of membership, and Olivia Koselansky of Sterling Heights, Mich., is the vice president
of programming.
Membership in the Omicron
Delta Kappa Society is regarded as one of the
highest collegiate honors that can be
awarded to an individual. The organization was founded in 1914, and was
established at William Woods in 2009.
The officers are responsible for planning and
organizing events that encourage its membership
and the university community to strive for greater
involvement and leadership.

CUTLINE: Katherine Wortmann