Order of Omega Honor Society Welcomes New Initiates

The Order of Omega
chapter at William Woods University selected 15 new members to join the elite
honor society during the past academic year.
Order of Omega is a national honor
society that continues
to recognize outstanding Greek members for their academics,
leadership in their chapter
and in the
members of Order of Omega are:
·       Hannah Lindburg,
an Alpha Phi from Reno, Nev.
·       Jenny Morris, an
Alpha Phi from Overland Park, Kan.
·       Kyle Konigsberg,
a Pi Kappa Alpha from Simi Valley, Calif.
·       Claire
Thibodaux, an Alpha Chi Omega from Wildwood, Mo.
·       Mary Raines
Scriber, a Chi Omega from Bentonville, Ariz.
·       Taylor
Oestreich, a Phi Gamma Delta from Fulton, Mo.
·       Tara Seboldt, an
Alpha Phi from Fults, Ill.
·       Julia
Needhammer, an Alpha Phi from Flagstaff, Ariz.
·       Sally Bohlinger,
an Alpha Chi Omega from Lake Elmo, Minn.
·       Alicia Delaney,
an Alpha Chi Omega from St.
Peters, Mo.
·       Sam Cooper, an
Alpha Chi Omega from Wentzville, Mo.
·       Julie Marchesi,
an Alpha Phi from Foristell, Mo.
·       Cristina
Christianson, a Delta Gamma from Scottsdale, Ariz.
·       Darian
Lightfoot, an Alpha Chi Omega from Fort Madison,
·       Ashley
McCaffrey, an Alpha Chi Omega from Olathe, Kan.
Students eligible for
Order of Omega must be in good standing
with one of the Greek chapters on
campus. They must maintain a GPA above the all-Greek average and have
at least 60 college credits,
30 from William Woods.