New Executive Board Elected for Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha at William Woods University recently elected a new executive board, which will serve throughout 2009.


The executive board consists of seven active members: president, Kyle Kovar Columbia, Mo.; treasurer, Chris Bahr of Vandalia, Mo.; external vice president, Scott Thompson of St. James, Mo.; internal vice president, Bradley Prasuhn of Farmington, Mo.; recruitment chair, Ben Lifritz of St. Charles, Mo.; sergeant at arms, Zane Garr of St. James, Mo., and secretary, Matt Wools of St. James, Mo.