New Executive Board Elected for Delta Gamma

Delta Gamma at William Woods University recently elected a new executive board, which will serve throughout 2009.


The executive board consists of nine active members: president, Katie Alemian of East Weymouth, Maine; vice president of programming, Frankie Hart of Lee’s Summit, Mo.; vice president of social standards, Keriann Walsh of Old Bridge, N.J.; vice president of member education, Angie Gard of Palmyra, Mo.; vice president of membership, Anna Christiansen of Wildwood, Mo.; vice president of finance, Anna Casaleggi of St. Louis, Mo. ; vice president of foundation, Cheryl Perkins of Fulton, Mo.; vice president of Panhellenic, Caitlin Thomas of Fulton, Mo., and vice president of communications, Sondra Hodgson of Charlestown, Ind.