Alpha Chi Honor Society chooses new members

Twenty-four new
members have been selected for membership in Alpha Chi
Honor Society at William Woods University.

Alpha Chi is a national honorary society whose objectives are to promote and recognize scholarships and
the elements of character that make scholarship effective. It admits membership to
students from all academic disciplines, recognizing academic accomplishments
and providing opportunity for continued growth and service.
Chosen for membership were
Paige Baysinger of Fulton, Mo.
Bailey Campanini of Camdenton, Mo.
Stephanie Chism of Sturgeon, Mo.
Tanner Edwards of Tipton, Mo.
Amy Gibson of Kirksville, Mo.
Kirstin Guetzlaff of New Bloomfield,
Cody Kern of Benton, Mo.
Lauren Kruse of St. Charles,
Miranda Loesch of Lohman, Mo.
Ashley Martin of Belvidere, Ill.
Amanda Marty of Arnold, Mo.
Sharon Mehl of Higginsville, Mo.
Danielle Moritz of Algonquin, Ill.
Jennifer Morris of Overland Park,
Rebecca Palmer of Columbia, Mo.
Olivia Parsons of New Haven, Mo.
Heather Rogers of Mexico, Mo.
Mary Raines Scriber of Bentonville,
Naomi Starr of Columbia, Mo.
Cassandra Strope of Ashland, Mo.
Brooke Thibodaux of Wildwood, Mo.
Mark Webb of Mount Vernon,
Katherine Wortmann of Mexico, Mo.
Jessika Zink of Crocker, Mo.
 Alpha Chi’s sponsor is Dr. Shawn Hull, associate professor of history at WWU.